Geschäftsleitung
Peter Oberbacher:
Tel.: 08636 / 502 - 10

Mob.: 0176 / 11 88 99 91

Fax: 08636 / 502 - 816
eMail: p.oberbacher@ltz-landtechnikzentren.de

Verkaufsleitung
Andreas Friesenbichler:

Tel.: 08636 / 502 - 49

Mob.: 0171 / 799 47 27

Fax: 08636 / 502 - 52
eMail: a.friesenbichler@ltz-landtechnikzentren.de

 

Verkauf Innendienst
Markus Hausperger:

Tel.: 08636 / 502 - 67

Fax: 08636 / 502 - 52
eMail: m.hausperger@ltz-landtechnikzentren.de

Kfm. Werkstattleiter
Andreas Grandl:
Tel.: 08636 / 502 - 33

Fax: 08636 / 502 - 815
eMail: a.grandl@ltz-landtechnikzentren.de

Auftragsabwicklung
Regina Bettstetter:
Tel.: 08636 / 502 - 46

Fax: 08636 / 502 - 58
eMail: r.bettstetter@ltz-landtechnikzentren.de

Garantieabwicklung
Barbara Schwaiger:
Tel.: 08636 / 502 - 36

Fax: 08636 / 502 - 815
eMail: b.schwaiger@ltz-landtechnikzentren.de